Goodbye, Bobbie.

Sunset_Reeds,_North_Shore_Port_Lincoln_-_South_Australia

I have been trying to write this post for a long time now, but it’s just not happening.  I cannot get the words out that I need to convey just how devastated I am by the sudden loss of Bobbie Morgan.

As I’ve said numerous times on this blog, Bobbie was one of the most sex positive people I’ve had the honour of knowing and I cannot explain the impact she has had on my life – not only as a sex blogger – but also as a woman.

Bobbie, thank you for everything you’ve done for me and for the role you’ve played in my life.  You will always hold a very special place in my heart

RIP Bobbie xxx

3 thoughts on “Goodbye, Bobbie.

  1. Yea its really a sad news but personally I didnt know him that well. We hope that you will still be a good sex blogger and dont make this incident effect you and your blogging.

    Like

Talk to me!

