Come and join me on my new blog!

Hello everyone!

My new blog is up and running and I’d love for you all to join me there!  The blog essentially has the same content as here – erotica & sex blog posts – with the addition of other forms of writing, and blog posts on other topics (such as parenting).

You can find me at Emma Jane Writes.

Thank you all for your support on this blog, I have loved conversing with a lot of you via comments and such!

Hope to see you over on my new blog!

If you missed my reasoning for getting a new blog, you can find the post here:  The evolution of me… aka Bree.

Talk to me!

